Office Bearers

President: Stephen Rogers
8598 5244


Vice President (1): Patsy Greer                                                          
8552 5890
patsebay@chariot.net.au


Vice President (2): Sue Thomas
0418 847 626
mark.suethomas@bigpond.com


Secretary: Gayle Garrett
0419 494 275
secretary@portelliotshow.com.au


Treasurer: Doug Giles
8554 1940
radagiles@bigpond.com


Immediate Past President: Michael Scott
0403 313 742
mjdscott13@gmail.com


Indoor Co-ordinator: Sue Thomas
0418 847 626
mark.suethomas@bigpond.com


Outdoor Co-ordinator: Jim Harding
0488 528 111
jimharding@bigpond.net.au


Marketing/Promotions: June Taylor
0414 359 429
june.tay@bigpond.com


Entertainment Co-ordinator: Jacqueline Stam
0418 367 040
jacqstam@virginbroadband.com.au


Trade Space Admin: Gayle Garrett
0419 494 275
trade@portelliotshow.com.au


Museum Co-ordinator: Deane Perry
0427 114 189
caspervale1@hotmail.com


Show Book Focus Group Chair: Patsy Greer
8552 5890
patsebay@chariot.net.au


Art (Senior) Convener: Anne Blanchard
8552 6926
a.a.blanchard@bigpond.com


Art (Junior) Convener: Liz Francis
0418 815 375
liz@jfprod.com.au


Beef Cattle Convener: Peter Ebbs
0414 332 438
ebbs@activ8.net.au


Cake Decorating Convener: Jessica Leslie
8555 0569
bjleslie83@yahoo.com.au


Cookery Convener: Patsy Greer
8552 5890
patsebay@chariot.net.au


Craft/Lego Convener: Janet Ellis
0407 601 460
rellis@internode.on.net


Dogs Convener: Noel McLaren
8554 9515
sagewood@bigpond.com


Floral Art Convener: Margery Wiley
8552 4954
margeryw4@gmail.com


Flowers Convener: Sue Thomas
0418 847 626
mark.suethomas@bigpond.com


Home Produce Convener: Carol Cary
0409 002 027
caryfamily@bigpond.com


Horse Convener: Michael Scott
0403 313 742
mjdscott7@bigpond.com


Needlework Convener: Jenny Collins
0457 146 557
jenmaz@outlook.com


Pets Convener: Tom Hastings
0400 451 516
gjandmj@tpg.com.au


Photography Convener: Grant Petras
0409 674 449
gwp2882@gmail.com


Poultry Convener: Rex Liebelt
0407 181 664
rlliebelt@micronet.net.au


Scarecrows Convener: Tom Hastings
0400 451 516
gjandmj@tpg.com.au


Sheep Convener: Leslie Gemmell
0439 976 459
radstock.romney@bigpond.com


Utes Convener: Carol Van Dalen
0401 929 395
vandalen@ozemail.com.au


Woodwork Convener: Doug Collins
8552 8822
whittling@waitpingacliffs.com


Wool Convener: Dusty Jones 
0407 202 308
jones_dusty@hotmail.com


Caretaker: John Prince
0417 218 029