Office Bearers

President: Stephen Rogers
8598 5244


Vice President (1): Patsy Greer                                                          
8552 5890
pmgeb@bigpond.com


Vice President (2): Sue Thomas
0418 847 626
indoorcoordinator@portelliotshow.com.au


Secretary: Gayle Garrett
0419 494 275
secretary@portelliotshow.com.au


Treasurer: Doug Giles
8554 1940
treasurerportelliotshow@gmail.com


Immediate Past President: Michael Scott
0403 313 742
mjdscott13@gmail.com


Indoor Co-ordinator: Sue Thomas
0418 847 626
indoorcoordinator@portelliotshow.com.au


Outdoor Co-ordinator: Jim Harding
0488 528 111
causewayk@internode.on.net


Marketing/Promotions: June Taylor
0414 359 429
june.tay@bigpond.com


Entertainment Co-ordinator: Tallara Pengilly
0450 562 208
entertainmentportelliotshow@gmail.com


Trade Space Co-ordinator: Gayle Garrett
0419 494 275
trade@portelliotshow.com.au


Museum Co-ordinator: Deane Perry
0427 114 189
caspervale1@hotmail.com


Show Book Focus Group Chair: Patsy Greer
8552 5890
pmgeb@bigpond.com


Membership Co-ordinator: Rosie Giles
8554 1940


Facebook Co-ordinator: Naomi Krnic
naomi.krnic5@bigpoond.com


Art (Senior) Convener: Anne Blanchard
8552 6926
a.a.blanchard@bigpond.com


Beef Cattle Convener: Peter Ebbs
0437 852 311
ebbs@activ8.net.au


Cake Decorating Convener: Jessica Leslie
8555 0569
bjleslie83@yahoo.com.au


Cookery Convener: Patsy Greer
8552 5890
pmgeb@bigpond.com


Craft/Lego Convener: Janet Ellis
0407 601 460
rellis@internode.on.net


Dogs Convener: Noel McLaren
8554 9515
sagewood@bigpond.com


Fleece Wool Convener: Dusty Jones
0407 202 308
jones_dusty@hotmail.com


Floral Art Convener: Gail van Ryswyk
8552 4448
gaysue@bigpond.com


Flowers Convener: Lee-Anne Brook
0400 971 307
lkbrook@bigpond.com


Home Produce Convener: Carol Cary
0409 002 027
carobfamily@bigpond.com


Horse Convener: Michael Scott
0403 313 742
mjdscott13@gmail.com


Junior Art Convener: Wendy Williams
0422 098 340


Literary Convener: Jay Trimboli
0417 881 721
jayjay2@iinet.net.com


Miniature Goat Convener: Megan Miller
0427 615 232
megan@coolcattransport.com.au


Needlework Convener: Jean Gunnett
0410 007 402
jgunnett@aapt.net.au


Pets Convener: Tom Hastings
0400 451 516
gjandmj@tpg.com.au


Photography Convener: Grant Petras
0409 674 449
gwp2882@gmail.com


Poultry Convener: Rex Liebelt
0407 181 664
rexliebelt50@gmail.com


Scarecrows Convener: Tom Hastings
0400 451 516
gjandmj@tpg.com.au


Sheep Convener: Leslie Gemmell
0439 976 459
radstock.romney@bigpond.com


Utes Convener: Carol Van Dalen
0401 929 395
vandalen@ozemail.com.au


Woodwork Convener: Doug Collins
8552 8822
whittling@waitpingacliffs.com


Caretaker: John Prince
0417 218 029